Nigeria Energy is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC


Nigeria Energy Conference Steering Committee

The Nigeria Energy Conference Steering Committee comprises an expert panel of senior and influential stakeholders within the energy value chain, whose role is pivotal in shaping the research for the conference agenda while highlighting some of the key challenges that need to be addressed within the Nigerian Power Sector.

Members of Nigeria Energy Conference Steering Committee

  • John Joseph, Assistant General Manager, Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission
  • Abba Ibrahim Terab, Head Tariffs and Rates, Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission
  • Oluwasegun Bode-Ajayi, Procurement Manger, Transmission Company of Nigeria
  • David Otu, Technical Assistant, Rural Electrification Agency
  • Franklin Ossuetta, Member Of Board - Advisor, Private Office Of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed Bin Faisal Al Qassimi.
  • Chantelle Abdul, Managing Director/CEO, Mojec International Limited
  • A.D Abubakar, Director - Renewables & Rural Energy Access Department, Federal Ministry of Power - Nigeria
  • Sowunmi Olabole II, Office of the Senate, National Assembly - Nigeria
  • Lolu Adubifa, Chairman/Special Advisor, Lavayo Energy / Ogun State
  • Dolapo Kukoyi, Managing Partner, Detail Solicitors
  • George Kai, Marketing Director, Jubaili Bros
  • Olakunle Williams, CEO/MD, QSL Gas & Power
  • Segun Adaju, President, Renewable Energy Association of Nigeria
  • Anita Okuribido, President, Women in Renewable Energy Association
  • Kola Balogun, Chairman, MEMMCOL
  • Marcin Lapa, Board Member, Private Office of H.H. Shkeikh Ahmed Al-Qassimi
  • Patrick Tshintu Nkombua, Director Sales & Business Development, SparkMeter